Leadership Team

Linda Levin

Chief Executive Officer
Linda.Levin@myeldersource.org

Renee Knight

Vice President of Community Services
Renee.Knight@myeldersource.org

James Lee

Chief Financial Officer
James.Lee@myeldersource.org

Andrea Spencer

Vice President of Communications
Andrea.Spencer@myeldersource.org

Nancy Tufts

Vice President of Planning and Programs
Nancy.Tufts@myeldersource.org

Tameka Gaines Holly

Chief Operations Officers
Tameka.G.Holly@myeldersource.org

ElderSource Board of Directors

Janet Adkins

Al Bagocious

Amanda Benigno

Brenda Ezell

Melissa Gilreath, Secretary

Barbara Ann Greene

Elizabeth Gunn, President 

Jenny Higginbotham-Barrett

Cheryl Jefferson, Advisory Council Chair

Dr. Vanessa Jones-Briscoe 

Arden Joseph

Catherine Kelly, At Large

Dr. Sue Krall

Ray Parkhurst

Dr. Sandy Robinson, Vice President

Ed Salek, Treasurer

Walette Stanford, At Large

Catherine Whitworth

Grady Williams

Dr. Lauri Wright

Joseph Zimmerman