Our Leadership and Board

ElderSource Leadership Team:

The following individuals make-up the management team at ElderSource, an organization providing help to seniors.

Linda Levin, Executive Director
  Nancy Tufts, Director of Planning and Programs


Senior Help Leadership renee knight Renee Knight, Director of Community Services
 Jaylynne Santiago Jalynne Santiago, Director of Finance and Administration
Senior Help Leadership andrea spencer 2 Andrea Spencer, Director of Communications

2018 ElderSource Board of Directors:

These individuals serve on the various boards to support the mission of the agency.

2018 Board and AC Meeting Dates

ElderSource Board of Directors

President:  Stuart Gaines
Vice President:  Coley Jones
Treasurer:  Genelle Thomas
Secretary:  Michelle Leak
Past President:  Dr. Bill Ternent
At Large Members of Executive Committee: Lynn Esposito, Sue Leger-Krall

Janet H. Adkins                                                                                                                                                                                                  Mary Ann Daly                                                                                                                                                                                                   Gwen Azama-Edwards
Lynn Esposito                                                                                                                                                                                                            Melissa Gilreath
Elizabeth Gunn                                                                                                                                                                                                    Ruth Ann Helper, Esq.                                                                                                                                                                                   Shelley Hirsch
Coley Jones
Dr. Sue Leger Krall
Sybil R. Dodson-Lucas                                                                                                                                                                                        Shawn C. Mollitt
Robert M. Morgan, Esq.
Dr. Sandy L. Robinson
Don D. Roberts                                                                                                                                                                                                 Walette Standford
Reverend Joseph Tate
Jacqualine L. Whyte


ElderSource Institute Board of Directors

President: Don Roberts
Vice Chair: Stu Gaines
Treasurer: Clay Meux,
Secretary: A. Vanessa Brown

Veronica Catoe
Janice Donaldson
Shawn C. Mollitt
Dr. Kenneth Tannebaum

Wise Owl, Inc. Board of Directors

President: Robert Morgan
Treasurer: Fran Pepis
Secretary: Don Roberts
Asst. Secretary: Dr. Bill Ternent

Veronica Catoe                                                                                                                                                                                                          Brenda B. Ezell                                                                                                                                                                                               Melissa Gilbreath
Shawn C. Mollitt

ElderSource Advisory Council

Chair:              Reverend Joseph Tate
Vice Chair:      Jerry Reynolds
Secretary:        Albert Abbatiello


Janice Ancrum
Michael Ballenger
Cathy Heighter
Candace Holloway
Anna Lindler
Wanda K. North
Donald K. Parker
Ray Parkhurst
Rita Wendy Scheeler
Pamela G. Sanders
Kenneth W. Weidner                                                                                                                                                                                            Diane Eckert                                                                                                                                                                                                            Nicolle Cella


10688 Old St. Augustine Road
Jacksonville, FL 32257

Toll free: 888.242.4464
Local: 904.391.6600
Fax: 904.391.6693

Office: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
HelpLine: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Visually or audio-impaired dial
Florida Relay Services at 7-1-1